Hôtel avec espace bien-être Venise

| Hôtel avec un petit espace bien-être


hôtel de charme à Venise

Guide de Venise

Site Internet toujours à jour, riche en informations, conseils et curiosités. C'est le guide touristique parfait pour préparer et accompagner un séjour à Venise et dans ses environs...

Photogallery: l'Hôtel

>>

Offres Spéciales

Du 12 Avril 2014 au 23 Novembre 2014

Venise et l'Architecture: binôme indispensable!

Le 14. Exposition internationale d'architecture, ...

Du 09 Janvier 2014 au 08 Janvier 2015

Tarifs Spéciaux Internet

Tarifs Spéciaux Internet

Pour la ...

Voir la liste complète

Baignoire émotionnelle
La seule dans le centre historique de Venise !

Dans l'atmosphère exclusive de son patio vénitien, l’Hôtel Giorgione vous offre les plaisirs de son nouveau jacuzzi à l'eau salée. Un moment de détente résolument agréable dédié à votre remise en forme.

Exclusivité absolue des hôtels du centre historique, le jacuzzi à l'eau salée de l’Hôtel Giorgione rappelle les bains de mer, qui, au XIXe siècles, étaient connus dans la Lagune comme une thérapie appropriée pour traiter les maladies de nature diverse.

L’espace Spa est modulable selon le moment de la journée : le matin, il vous accueille pour le petit déjeuner, en journée, il vous propose son solarium avec chaises longues et jacuzzi où vous pourrez y déjeuner ou prendre un en-cas. Le soir, cet espace devient un lieu charmant pour un dîner* aux chandelles très romantique.

Donnant sur le jardin de l'hôtel, les chambres Garden bénéficient d'un accès direct au jacuzzi et ses occupants bénéficient d'un package de services de bien-être.

L’espace détente de l’Hôtel Giorgione est un espace polyvalent conçu pour un plaisir à 360 degrés. Un cadre unique et exclusif dédié à nos clients et dont l'ambition est de rendre leur séjour à Venise encore plus agréable.

*prestation assurée par la célèbre Osteria Giorgione.

Hotel with Wellness area Venice

| Hotel with small wellness area in Venice city centre


Charming hotel in Venice

Venice Guide

Always up-to-date, filled with information, suggestions, and interesting facts, this tourist guide is a perfect resource for planning your trip and to take along during your stay in and around Venice...

Photo Gallery: Hotel

>>

Special offers

From September 13 2014 to April 30 2015

In Venice your promise of love!

Renew your promise of ...

From September 01 2014 to May 31 2015

FALLING IN LOVE IN VENICE!

To celebrate a special occasion, ...

Go to the full listing

Emotional Bath
The only one in the historic center of Venice!

In the exclusive ambiance of its Venetian court, the Hotel Giorgione offers the pleasures of its new salt water Jacuzzi tub. A moment of pleasant relaxation to help get you back into shape.

An absolute exclusivity amongst hotels in the city's historic center, the presence of the salt water tub at the Hotel Giorgione evokes the reality of sea bathing, which during the 19th century were recognized in the Laguna as an appropriate therapy for curing a variety of conditions.

The Spa area is an interactive space configured for three different moments of the day: in the morning it is a breakfast area, during the day it is a solarium with deck chairs and the hot tub in operation, where lunch and light snacks are served at the side of the tub. In the evening, the area is transformed into a charming and romantic space for candlelight* dining.

Facing onto the hotel's garden, the Garden rooms have direct access to the Spa tub, offering guests a special package of wellness services.

The relaxation area at the Hotel Giorgione is a multi-functional space designed for 360 degree pleasures. A unique and exclusive context dedicated to our guests, to render your stay in Venice even more pleasant.

*service provided by the renowned Osteria Giorgione.