威尼斯浪漫宾馆
威尼斯魅力宾馆

威尼斯指南

时常更新、信息翔实、游览建议和奇闻逸事,威尼斯旅游指南是您在威尼斯及周边游历的最佳读物……

不同的视角

威尼斯魅力宾馆

在Hotel Giorgione乔尔乔纳宾馆前台,游客不仅是一位顾客,更是一位“家庭客人”。 这是帕索托家族一贯秉持的经营理念,是古老传统的悠久传承,源自十九世纪初年宜人舒适古宅的热情好客。

家族

Hotel Giorgione乔尔乔纳宾馆的所有者帕索托家族一直保持着热情好客的激情,令这座历史古宅从其他威尼斯酒店中脱颖而出。

帕索托家族将Hotel Giorgione乔尔乔纳宾馆变为4星级宾馆之前,曾经对建筑进行了巧妙的重新装修,构筑了舒适的顶层空间,为此还安装了2部电梯,以便到达拥有迷人天台的房间。

这次翻修重新找回了内部庭院的迷人与私密感,另外在宾馆旁边还开设了单独管理的"Osteria Enoteca Giorgione乔尔乔纳餐厅酒廊",为热爱美食的游客和威尼斯人提供美味佳肴。

如今,住在Hotel Giorgione乔尔乔纳宾馆,您能感受到从未停止的装修与装饰带来的不断变化、“家庭般”的热情氛围、各种现代化的舒适设施以及通晓多国语言的专业服务团队的热情接待。

Romantic Hotel in Venice
Charming hotel in Venice

Venice Guide

Always up-to-date, filled with information, suggestions, and interesting facts, this tourist guide is a perfect resource for planning your trip and to take along during your stay in and around Venice...

A different point of view

Charming Hotel in Venice

Travelers arriving at the front desk of Hotel Giorgione pleasantly feel like a true ‘house guest.’ It is just this consideration that drives the Pasotto family in the natural continuation of an old tradition that, since the 1800's, has made of this residence a comfortable and welcoming place for anyone.

Family

The Pasotto family, who owns Hotel Giorgione, carefully preserves its passion for welcoming and hosting guests to this unique historical house that stands above other Venice hotels.

Transformed into a 4-star hotel by the Pasotto family, Hotel Giorgione has benefitted from a remarkable renovation of the buildings, which extended access to a new loft level, accessible via 2 elevators and featuring charming rooms with roof terraces.

This renovation also permitted the reopening of the wonderfully quaint internal courtyard, product of the same brilliant intuition that brought back "Osteria Enoteca Giorgione" to the building next-door. Independently managed, this traditional inn/wine's patrons include both tourists and locals who love good food.

Today, visitors staying at Hotel Giorgione will witness constant, meticulous, and never-ending activities to upgrade, decorate, and produce warm interiors that aim at feeling like ‘home’ rather than like a hotel. These rooms feature every modern comfort and service delivered by a highly professional multilingual staff.